Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack (2021) 2xLP, Mastodon, Chelsea Wolfe, Health


2 в наличии

Артикул: LVR01795 Категория: Метка:


Label: Loma Vista – LVR01795, DC Comics – LVR01795
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: Jul 2021
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Darkwave, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Synthwave, Industrial Metal

Состояние пластинки: SEALED

A1 Mastodon– Forged By Neron 3:05
A2 Chelsea Wolfe– Diana 4:16
A3 HEALTH (2) With Tyler Bates– Anti-life 4:29
A4 Maria Brink With Tyler Bates– Meet Me In The Fire 4:54
B1 Grey Daze– Anything, Anything 3:12
B2 Rise Against– Broken Dreams, Inc. 3:52
B3 Manchester Orchestra– Never Ending 5:06
B4 Denzel Curry– Bad Luck 2:52
C1 Carach Angren– Skull With A Forked Tongue 5:54
C2 Starcrawler– Goodtime Girl 4:10
C3 GUNSHIP With Tyler Bates– Berserker 5:34
D1 Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates & Gil Sharone– Now You’ve Really Done It 3:11
D2 Show Me The Body– Stone Cold Earth 2:23
D3 Idles– Sodium 3:51
D4 Soccer Mommy– Kissing In The Rain 3:15


Вид носителя


, , ,


, , , , ,



Страна производства